Upcoming Meeting Dates 

Meetings start at 6:30pm and run until 8:00pm. If a guest speaker is booked for a meeting date, this information will be listed underneath that date.  


FOR NEW MEMBERS ONLY:  please arrive at 6:00pm for a half hour orientation on ANY of the meeting dates listed below ; click here for more information on becoming a member. 

  • Wed. Jan. 10, 2018
  • Wed. Feb. 7, 2018
  • Tues. Mar. 27, 2018
  • Tues. Apr. 10, 2018
  • Wed. May 9, 2018
  • ​Tues. Jun. 5, 2018
  • Wed. Jul. 11, 2018
  • Wed. Aug. 8, 2018
  • Wed. Sept. 12, 2018
  • Wed. Oct. 10, 2018
  • Wed. Nov. 7, 2018
  • Tues. Dec. 11, 2018 



It's not just physical, it's emotional.  Come talk with us, we can help. 

Deer Park Library (Yonge & St. Clair)

40 St. Clair Avenue East, Room 204 

​Toronto ON ​

Meeting Location 

The Phoenix Association

Copyright @ Phoenix Association. All rights reserved.