It's not just physical, it's emotional.  Come talk with us, we can help. 

Upcoming Meeting Dates 

Meetings start at 6:30pm and run until 8:00pm. If a guest speaker is booked for a meeting date, this information will be listed underneath that date.  


FOR NEW MEMBERS ONLY:  please arrive at 6:00pm for a half hour orientation on ANY of the meeting dates listed below unless stated otherwise; click here for more information on becoming a member. ​​

  • Wed. Nov. 20, 2019
  • Wed. Dec. 18, 2019
  • Wed. Jan. 8, 2020
  • Wed. Feb. 5, 2020
  • Wed. Mar 11, 2020
  • ​Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 
  • Wed. May 13, 2020 (orientation from this date on starts at 6:15pm)
  • Wed. Jun 10, 2020
  • ​Wed. Jul. 8, 2020
  • Fri. Aug. 14, 2020 (yes this one's a Friday!)
  • ​Wed. Sept. 9, 2020 



Meeting Location 

Deer Park Library (Yonge & St. Clair)

40 St. Clair Avenue East, Room 204 

​Toronto ON ​

The Phoenix Association